Georgia Compensatory Educational Leaders, Inc

Creating opportunities to support positive growth and help improve student achievement!
2020 Theme: ????????

 
 

February 11 -13, 2019
34th Annual
GCEL, Inc. Conference

Savannah Riverfront
Marriott Hotel

GCEL Inc. Directory
2019-2020 
Executive Board


Dr. Lakshmi Subramaniam,
President
Lakshmi.Subramaniam@sccpss.com 

Dr. Sandra Nethels,
President-Elect
snethels@effingham.k12.ga.us

Dr. Shelia Thomas,
Vice President
thomas.shelia@newton.k12.ga.us 

Dr. Debbie Burnette,
Secretary
deborah.burnette@sccpss.com 

Mrs. Gwendolyn Phillips,
Tresurer
Gwendolyn.Phillips@bcsdk12.net 

Mrs. Elaine Dawsey,
State Liaison Officer
edawsey@doe.k12.ga.us 

Dr. Sandra Moore
Immediate Past President 
sandra.moore@henry.k12.ga.us